Skip to content

Tasty Tuesday – The Laminate List Part 2

August 28, 2013

It’s time to continue our discussion on men my husband probably wishes would retire.  When we left off, I was balls deep into some cupcakes and prosecco, and arguing with the ladies over which slab of man meat was best.  The four of us had very different lists, but one man managed to cross all borders: Ryan Reynolds.  I went back and forth trying to decide if he was my number one…but he was ultimately beat by someone else.  It killed me to make that decision.  So this week I will keep my ramblings to a minimum and just allow you to drool.  The other man from my top 5 for this week?  Chris Evans.  *Le swoon.*

 

Ryan 5 Ryan 4 Ryan 3

I usually prefer him shirtless and chained to my dungeon…wait, what?!

Ryan 1

 

…and Mr. Evans…..

Jesse Grant Chris Evans 2 Chris Evans 3

Chris Evans 4

 

You’re welcome.  Next Tuesday: my final 2 men.  Also, I will post my brackets, so you can see the painful decisions I had to make….and of course, find out my top choice for getting a divorce.  So who’s your get out of jail free card??

From → Daily Rambles

4 Comments
  1. Sharon permalink

    Holy, holy, and I don’t even know the words!

  2. Hmm, my list is: Alex O’Loughlin & Paul Walker are in the top. And rounding out the top five for me: Nick Jonas (don’t judge lol), Chris Hemsworth & Charlie Hunnam. And closely missing the list: Shemar Moore and Zach Efron.

    • You may see some of those names pop up Tuesday 😉

      • I also have my top 5 girl crushes lol: Sarah Michelle Gellar, Kristen Bell, Scarlett Johansen, Sophia Bush and Michelle Borth.

Leave a Reply

The Day Tradette

Investing for (Really Smart) Dummies

My Danish Kitchen

Scandinavian recipes made in America

Abnormally Normal

This blog is my crazy story through infertility and six early miscarriages. Welcome to my Abnormally Normal life!

Alex In Wanderland

Working and playing around the world

The Clashley Files

Adventures, musings and oddities of the girl next door

Cheyanna's Shenanigans

Adventures, musings and oddities of the girl next door

